Logo

Faculty Friday | Exploring Open Education and Equity with CCCOER - Shared screen with speaker view
Maynell Wackwitz, Math, SAC
12:42
Maynell Wackwitz, mwackwitz@alamo.edu, Mathematics
Ben Gracy
12:48
Ben Gracy, bgracy@alamo.edu, Humanities / English
italo Samano
12:55
Italo Samano - isamano@alamo.edu - History Department
Pamela Ansboury
13:01
Pamela Ansboury,pansboury@alamo.edu Business Department at SAC
Eileen Oliver ๐Ÿ“š Librarian
13:09
Eileen Oliver, Library, SAC
Jessica Phelt
13:11
Jessica Phelt - First Responders Academy/jbrowne2@alamo.edu
Jose Luis Moreno
13:13
Jose Luis Moreno, jmoreno144@alamo.edu, Mortuary Science Program
Michael Doggett
13:17
Michael Doggett, mdoggett2@alamo.edu - Fine Arts (Theatre)
Bea Perez
13:24
Beatrix Perez- bperez87@alamo.edu- Sociology-MESSH
Karen Briere
13:33
Karen Briere - Library - SAC - kbriere@alamo.edu
Rachel Del Rio
13:36
Rachel Del Rio, rdelrio6@alamo.edu, Natural Sciences
Lee ๐Ÿ“š Library
14:08
Lee LeBlanc ๐Ÿ“š Director of Library
Amy Gates
14:56
Good Morning Everyone! In case you just came in, please enter your full name and your department in the chat to ensure you get credit for this session in Alamo Talent. Thanks!
Ben Gracy
15:10
I am not aware at all!
Pamela Ansboury
15:19
I am not aware
Janealso
17:13
Jane Focht-Hansen
Maynell Wackwitz, Math, SAC
17:57
Fun with technology!
Maynell Wackwitz, Math, SAC
18:08
It happens to me EVERY single class!
Ben Gracy
33:05
I will think about it...
Ben Gracy
34:56
Perhaps interested, but not involved
Mx. Jeremy Motley (they/she/he)
35:04
same
Ben Gracy
35:07
...yet
italo Samano
35:09
Interested
Ben Gracy
35:57
Yes, I want to learn more about H5P!
Ben Gracy
36:49
Yes!
Ben Gracy
41:28
โ€œshare computer soundโ€
Ben Gracy
57:57
I will sign up for the emails, thank you! And maybe write a blog post too for consideration
Eileen Oliver ๐Ÿ“š Librarian
59:06
Great information. THank you!
Bea Perez
59:30
Thank you!!!
Una Daly
59:47
https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1aRphhaayvt9NptSv1sjqJT74yZvTYp9ZWpZz7aEgzmI/edit?usp=sharing
Andrea Cardenas - Computer Science
01:00:12
thank you for the link!!
Maynell Wackwitz, Math, she/her/ella
01:03:30
Iโ€™m excited to get involved!
Bea Canales (she, her, ella
01:03:48
Thank you for the great presentation!
italo Samano
01:03:54
Thank you